Sub-Committees of the Wellness Committee

Members of the Wellness Committee also participate on a variety of Sub-Committees.  If you have an interest in joining a Sub-Committee, please email the chair of the committee.

Chair:Terry Costin,   

Chair: Lisa Buchman,  

Food Services
Chair: Denise Martabano, 
Wellness Fair
Chair: Terry Costin,

Gardens in Our Schools
Chair: Denise Martabano,